Denair Location
Hours: Mon. - Fri. 7am - 5pm , Sat. 8am - 12pm
Address: 4501 Main St., Denair, CA. 95316
PO BOX 248
Phone: (209) 632-2494
Fax: (209) 632-2497

Riverbank Location
Hours: Mon. - Fri. 7am - 4:30pm , Sat. 8am - 12pm
Address: 6512 Callander Ave., Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 869-4424
Fax: (209) 869-4051

Gregg Kelley
Owner / Purchasing / Sales
Gregg.K@
DenairLumberCo.com
Brian Kelley
Owner
Darin Kelley
Owner / Purchasing / Sales
DarinKelley@
DenairLumberCo.com

Pat Nagy
General Manager / Purchasing / Sales
Pat.N@DenairLumberCo.com
Paul Dalton
Manager
Paul.D@DenairLumberCo.com
Riverbank Location
Joel Ortega
Sales / Purchasing
Joel.O@DenairLumberCo.com
Riverbank Location
Mike Perales
Sales / Purchasing
Mike.P@DenairLumberCo.com
Riverbank Location
Noe Maldonado
Sales Representative /
Bilingual
Noe.M@DenairLumberCo.com
Anita Bowman
Sales / Hardware Purchasing
Anita.B@DenairLumberCo.com
Lorie J.
Administrative Assistant / Accounts Receivable / Marketing Manager
Lorie.J@DenairLumberCo.com
Jan B.
Administrative Assistant / Accounts Receivable
Jan.B@DenairLumberCo.com
Lola H.
Accounts Payable / Controller
Lola.H@DenairLumberCo.com


Denair Lumber Co. | 4501 Main St, Denair, CA , 95316 | ph: 209-632-2494 | fx: 209-632-2497
2007 Denair Lumber Co., all rights reserved, Site Created by -= Mo =-